ATN Podcast: Wrapping up 2010

The trophy
UW-Whitewater hoists the trophy for the third time in four years.

The Stagg Bowl ended on Saturday with one piece of unfinished business, naming the Offensive Player of the Year, Defensive Player of the Year and Coach of the Year. Plus, Pat, Keith and Sideline Guy Frank Rossi wrapped up the game and the 2010 season from Salem, long after the game was over but before we could pack up and move on out of the press box.

Click the play button below to listen.

You can also get this and any of our future Around the Nation podcasts automatically by subscribing to this RSS feed: